Website Login

Scientific editorial staff

For the needs of publishing activities TUL appointed doc. RNDr. Miroslav Brzezina, CSc. On April 10, 2019 Editorial Board:


  • Ing. Aleš Kocourek, Ph.D.


  • prof. Ing. Iva Nova, CSc. (Faculty of Mechanical Engineering)
  • prof. Ing. Jiří Militký, CSc. (Faculty of Textile Technology)
  • doc. PhDr. Tomas Kasper, Ph.D. (Faculty of Science, Humanities and Education)
  • doc. Ing. Klára Antlová, Ph.D. (Faculty of Economics)
  • Ing. Jan Koprnický, Ph.D. (Faculty of Mechatronics, Informatics and Interdisciplinary Studies)
  • doc. Stanislav Zippe (Faculty of Arts and Architecture)
  • prof. MUDr. Karel Cvachovec, CSc., MBA. (Faculty of Health Studies)